First African Methodist Episcopal Church Las Vegas
Home About Pastor Ministries Donations NewsDirections Events Media Contact Us

Upcoming Events

11/28/2014 - FAMILY DAY
11/29/2014 - Homegoing Celebration for Reverend Camille Crawford
11/30/2014 - 1st Sunday of Advent
11/30/2014 - Elections for Various FAME CY 2014-2015 Auxiliaries

Bible Search

Search by

Event
Address
City
State
Zip

Calendar

<November 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Upcoming Events

Date

Event Title

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Mass Choir
Stewardess Board
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Holy Communion (The Lord's Supper)
Fall Back 2014: Daylight Savings Time Ends Effective Today
City-Wide Ushers Program (hosted by FAME)
WELCOME HOME PASTOR WILLIAMSON!
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Friday, November 7, 2014
Drama Ministry's Production: Imitation of Life
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Drama Ministry's Production: Imitation of Life
Sunday, November 9, 2014
All Auxiliary Election Slates and Membership Rosters Deadline
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Veterans Day Holiday
Church Offices Closed Today in Observance of Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Combined Steward/Trustee Boards Meeting
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Women's Missionary Society (WMS)
Trustee Board
Sunday, November 16, 2014
CHURCH CONFERENCE
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Senior Usher Board
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Friday, November 21, 2014
Donations for Thanksgiving Food Baskets Due
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Donations for Thanksgiving Food Baskets Due
Mass Choir
Class Leaders Council
Monday, November 24, 2014
Donations for Thanksgiving Food Baskets Due
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Holiday Baskets / Weekly Food Distribution Outreach (Date Change due to Thanksgiving Day)
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Service
THANKSGIVING DAY
Friday, November 28, 2014
FAMILY DAY
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Homegoing Celebration for Reverend Camille Crawford
Sunday, November 30, 2014
1st Sunday of Advent
Elections for Various FAME CY 2014-2015 Auxiliaries