First African Methodist Episcopal Church Las Vegas
Home About Pastor Ministries Donations NewsDirections Events Media Contact Us

Upcoming Events

4/14/2014 - EQL Positive Action / Body & Soul Programs
4/14/2014 - Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
4/16/2014 - HOLY WEEK (April 13 - 19)
4/16/2014 - Bible Study (Evening Session)
4/16/2014 - Bible Study (Noon Session)

Bible Search

Search by

Event
Address
City
State
Zip

Calendar

<April 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Upcoming Events

Date

Event Title

Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Steward Board
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Drama Ministry
Friday, April 04, 2014
Beautiful Praise Dance Ministry
Saturday, April 05, 2014
FAME Mass Choir
Genesis Choir
Tutorial Sessions
Stewardess Board
WMS Arts & Crafts Bazaar
Sunday, April 06, 2014
New Members Class
Holy Communion (The Lord's Supper)
Fifth Sunday in 2014 Lenten Season
Monday, April 07, 2014
EQL Positive Action / Body & Soul Programs
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Bishop T. Larry Kirkland's Birthday
Pastor's Meeting with FAME Auxiliary Leaders
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Drama Ministry
Friday, April 11, 2014
Beautiful Praise Dance Ministry
Children's Choir
Junior Usher Board
Church Women United Friendship Day
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Tutorial Sessions
Voices of Praise Choir
Sons of Allen
Men of Thunder Choir
Takin' It To The Streets Chili Cook-Off
Sunday, April 13, 2014
HOLY WEEK (April 13 - 19)
CIty Wide Ushers Submittals for Scholarships Deadline Today
New Members Class
FAME Music Department Easter Concert
PALM SUNDAY
Sixth Sunday in 2014 Lenten Season
Monday, April 14, 2014
EQL Positive Action / Body & Soul Programs
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
HOLY WEEK (April 13 - 19)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Drama Ministry
Maundy Thursday Service
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Friday, April 18, 2014
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
Good Friday Service
Beautiful Praise Dance Ministry
FAME Youth Easter Program
New Music from Ken Gober Available Today
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Easter Picnic
Women's Missionary Society (WMS)
Voices of Praise Choir
Trustee Board
Sunday, April 20, 2014
New Members Class
Easter Service (Traditional)
EASTER SUNDAY
Easter Service (Sunrise)
YPD Palm Leaves Fundraiser
Monday, April 21, 2014
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
EQL Positive Action / Body & Soul Programs
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Senior Usher Board
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach (Date Changed due to District Conference)
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Drama Ministry
LA/SD/LV District Conference (CY 2013-2014)
Friday, April 25, 2014
LA/SD/LV District AdventureDome Excursion
LA/SD/LV District Conference (CY 2013-2014)
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
LA/SD/LV District Youth Live-In
Pirate Fest Cardboard Regatta (Day 1 of 3)
Bishop Kirkland Preaching Today
Saturday, April 26, 2014
LA/SD/LV District Conference (CY 2013-2014)
Men of Thunder Choir
Recap of LA/SD/LV District Youth Live-In
Class Leaders Council
Pirate Fest Cardboard Regatta (Day 2 of 3)
FAME's 48th Year Church Anniversary
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Pirate Fest Cardboard Regatta (Day 3 of 3)
New Members Class
Monday, April 28, 2014
EQL Positive Action / Body & Soul Programs
Young People's Department (YPD)