First African Methodist Episcopal Church Las Vegas
Home About Pastor Ministries Donations NewsDirections Events Media Contact Us

Upcoming Events

6/29/2015 - Chosen Liturgical Dance Ministry
6/29/2015 - SummerFest (Summer School) - Week 2 (June 29 - July 3)
6/30/2015 - Bible Study (Evening Session) on today this week only
6/30/2015 - Bible Study (Noon Session) on today this week only

Bible Search

Search by

Event
Address
City
State
Zip

Calendar

<July 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events

Date

Event Title

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
5th AMEC District Christian Education Summit / Call to the Wall
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Weekly Food Distribution Community Outreach
5th AMEC District Christian Education Summit / Call to the Wall
Friday, July 3, 2015
5th AMEC District Christian Education Summit / Call to the Wall
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Mass Choir
Stewardess Board
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Holy Communion / Lord's Supper
Junior Usher Board
Sunday, July 12, 2015
AMEC 18th Quadrennial Convention
Monday, July 13, 2015
Chosen Liturgical Dance Ministry
Friday, July 17, 2015
Open Auditions: Broadway in the Hood
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Women's Missionary Society
Young Peoples and Children's Division (YPD)
Training for Instructors: Youth Mental Health and First Aid
Open Auditions: Broadway in the Hood
Monday, July 20, 2015
Chosen Liturgical Dance Ministry
Friday, July 24, 2015
Chosen Liturgical Dance Ministry
Saturday, July 25, 2015
2nd QUARTERLY CONFERENCE
Monday, July 27, 2015
Chosen Liturgical Dance Ministry