First African Methodist Episcopal Church Las Vegas
Home About Pastor Ministries Donations NewsDirections Events Media Contact Us

Upcoming Events

7/26/2016 - Pastor Williamson's Birthday
7/26/2016 - (On Summer Break) Senior Usher Board
7/27/2016 - Bible Study (Noon Session)
7/27/2016 - Bible Study (Evening Session)

Bible Search

Search by

Event
Address
City
State
Zip

Calendar

<July 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events

Date

Event Title

Saturday, July 2, 2016
Stewardess Board
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Holy Communion / Lord's Supper
Monday, July 4, 2016
Independence Day / Fourth of July Holiday
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Weekly Food Distribution Community Outreach
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Local AMEC Sons of Allen Ministries' Breakfast (only for SOA members)
Sons of Allen
Voices of Praise Choir
Men of Thunder Choir
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Anniversary Committee
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Weekly Food Distribution Community Outreach
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Voices of Praise Choir
Women's Missionary Society
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Anniversary Committee
Monday, July 18, 2016
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Weekly Food Distribution Community Outreach
Friday, July 22, 2016
Juniors - Teens Workshop
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Class Leaders Council
Men of Thunder Choir
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
(On Summer Break) Senior Usher Board
Pastor Williamson's Birthday
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Weekly Food Distribution Community Outreach