First African Methodist Episcopal Church Las Vegas
Home About Pastor Ministries Donations NewsDirections Events Media Contact Us

Upcoming Events

7/22/2014 - Senior Usher Board
7/23/2014 - Bible Study (Evening Session)
7/23/2014 - Bible Study (Noon Session)
7/24/2014 - Drama Ministry
7/24/2014 - Weekly Food Distribution Outreach

Bible Search

Search by

Event
Address
City
State
Zip

Calendar

<July 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events

Date

Event Title

Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Combined Steward/Trustee Boards
Drama Ministry
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Drama Ministry
Friday, July 04, 2014
Independence Day Holiday (4th of July)
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Stewardess Board
FAME Mass Choir
Geneis Choir
Sunday, July 06, 2014
New Members Class
Holy Communion (The Lord's Supper)
1st Worship Service
2nd Worship Service
Monday, July 07, 2014
Presiding Elder Roosevelt Lindsey's Birthday
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Drama Ministry
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
5th District AME Church Call To The Wall IV Christian Education Summit
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Drama Ministry
5th District AME Church Call To The Wall IV Christian Education Summit
Friday, July 11, 2014
5th District AME Church Call To The Wall IV Christian Education Summit
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sons of Allen
Voices of Praise Choir
Men of Thunder Choir
Genesis Choir
5th District AME Church Call To The Wall IV Christian Education Summit
QUARTERLY CONFERENCE
Sunday, July 13, 2014
New Members Class
1st Worship Service
2nd Worship Service
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Monthly Discipleship and Evangelism Training (Bible Study)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Drama Ministry
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Trustee Board
Voices of Praise Choir
Women's Missionary Society (WMS)
Sunday, July 20, 2014
2nd Worship Service
1st Worship Service
New Members Class
Monday, July 21, 2014
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Senior Usher Board
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Drama Ministry
Friday, July 25, 2014
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Pastor Ralph Williamson's Birthday
Men of Thunder Choir
Class Leaders Council
Sunday, July 27, 2014
2nd Worship Service
New Members Class
Birthday Reception for Pastor Williamson
Sons of Allen Day
1st Worship Service
Monday, July 28, 2014
Young Peoples and Children's Department (YPD)
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Vacation Bible School (Day 1 of 4)
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Vacation Bible School (Day 2 of 4)
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Vacation Bible School (Day 3 of 4)
Steward Board
Drama Ministry
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach