First African Methodist Episcopal Church Las Vegas
Home About Pastor Ministries Donations NewsDirections Events Media Contact Us

Upcoming Events

5/28/2015 - Weekly Food Distribution Community Outreach
5/29/2015 - WMS/YWI Retreat
5/30/2015 - WMS/YWI Retreat
5/31/2015 - WMS/YWI Retreat

Bible Search

Search by

Event
Address
City
State
Zip

Calendar

<June 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Upcoming Events

Date

Event Title

Monday, June 1, 2015
FAME Positive Action / Body & Soul Programs
Chosen Liturgical Dance Ministry
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Seniors' Ministries Trip to Grand Canyon
Bible Study - Book of Esther (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Weekly Food Distribution Community Outreach
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Stewardess Board
Mass Choir
Sons of Allen Cookout
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Holy Communion / Lord's Supper
FAME Family & Friends / Pew Rally Kick-off
Monday, June 8, 2015
Chosen Liturgical Dance Ministry
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Bible Study - Book of Esther (Evening Session)
Friday, June 12, 2015
Children's Choir
Junior Usher Board
Monday, June 15, 2015
SummerFest - Week 1 (June 15 - 19)
Chosen Liturgical Dance Ministry
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Bible Study - Book of Esther (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Young Peoples and Children's Division (YPD)
WMS 5k Walk & Health Expo
Sunday, June 21, 2015
FATHER'S DAY
Monday, June 22, 2015
Chosen Liturgical Dance Ministry
Friday, June 26, 2015
Chosen Liturgical Dance Ministry
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Annual Usher Day
Monday, June 29, 2015
Chosen Liturgical Dance Ministry