First African Methodist Episcopal Church Las Vegas
Home About Pastor Ministries Donations NewsDirections Events Media Contact Us

Upcoming Events

9/20/2014 - Women's Missionary Society (WMS)
9/20/2014 - Combined Steward/Trustee Boards
9/20/2014 - Voices of Praise Choir
9/20/2014 - Stewardess Board Annual Prayer Breakfast
9/20/2014 - Funeral Service for Ms. BJ Wright
9/20/2014 - Trustee Board

Bible Search

Search by

Event
Address
City
State
Zip

Calendar

<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Upcoming Events

Date

Event Title

Monday, September 01, 2014
Labor Day Holiday
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Drama Ministry
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Steward Board
"One House" Town Hall: Know Your Rights"
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Stewardess Board
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Holy Communion (The Lord's Supper)
New Members Class
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Drama Ministry
Junior Usher Board
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Friday, September 12, 2014
Children's Choir
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Cluster Quarterly Conference (CY 2013-2014)
FAME Family & Friends Unity Picnic
Sunday, September 14, 2014
New Members Class
Pew Rally / FAME's Unity Worship Service
Church School Teachers' Quarterly Meeting
Pastor Williamson Speaking at Holy Trinity AMEC 25th Anniversary Program
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Drama Ministry
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Women's Missionary Society (WMS)
Combined Steward/Trustee Boards
Voices of Praise Choir
Trustee Board
Funeral Service for Ms. BJ Wright
Stewardess Board Annual Prayer Breakfast
Sunday, September 21, 2014
New Members Class
Monday, September 22, 2014
Young Peoples and Children's Department (YPD)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Senior Usher Board
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Drama Ministry
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Annual New Members Event (tentative)
Sunday, September 28, 2014
New Members Appreciation Event
New Members Appreciation Event
New Members Class