First African Methodist Episcopal Church Las Vegas
Home About Pastor Ministries Donations NewsDirections Events Media Contact Us

Upcoming Events

10/21/2014 - WMS Sessions: 90th Session of the Southern California Annual Conference
10/22/2014 - Opening Service: 90th Session of the Southern California Annual Conference
10/22/2014 - NO BIBLE STUDY SESSIONS TODAY
10/23/2014 - 90th Session of the Southern California Annual Conference
10/23/2014 - Weekly Food Distribution Outreach

Bible Search

Search by

Event
Address
City
State
Zip

Calendar

<October 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events

Date

Event Title

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Drama Ministry
Steward Board
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Stewardess Board
Mass Choir
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Holy Communion (The Lord's Supper)
New Members Class
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Drama Ministry
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Sunday, October 12, 2014
New Members Class
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Bible Study (Evening Session)
Bible Study (Noon Session)
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Drama Ministry
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Friday, October 17, 2014
Register for FAME Positive Action
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Register for FAME Positive Action
Trustee Board
FAME Youth Clean-up Craig Ranch Regional Park
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Register for FAME Positive Action
Precursor to 90th Session of the Southern California Annual Conference
Monday, October 20, 2014
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
Women in Ministry Sessions: 90th Session of the Southern California Annual Conference
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
WMS Sessions: 90th Session of the Southern California Annual Conference
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
NO BIBLE STUDY SESSIONS TODAY
Opening Service: 90th Session of the Southern California Annual Conference
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
90th Session of the Southern California Annual Conference
Friday, October 24, 2014
Chosen Praise Dance Ministry
90th Session of the Southern California Annual Conference
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Ordination Service: 90th Session of the Southern California Annual Conference
YPD AcadAME Awards
SCC YPD Annual Convention
Class Leaders Council
Women's Bible Study
Dr. Kaye Lindsey's Birthday
Register for FAME Positive Action
Men of Thunder Choir
Men's Bible Study
Sunday, October 26, 2014
SCC YPD Annual Convention
Closing Service: 90th Session of the Southern California Annual Conference
Register for FAME Positive Action
Monday, October 27, 2014
Deadline to Register for FAME Positive Action
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Weekly Food Distribution Outreach
Friday, October 31, 2014
Nevada Day Holiday
Deadline to Participate in Wells Fargo Summer Programs for High School Sophomores
YPD Trick or Treat for UNICEF